"My Team, My Family"


Jndia Erbacher

The Team - This is us!

Drag Racing is quite clearly a team sport. Though I am the driver and must go through the right expiries at the right moment to bi really quick. If my Dragster is not however properly prepared and setup to the track conditions by my team, it could mean win or lose.

 

All members have regular day jobs and work an my car in their spare time and give even their holidays so we "the team" can race. This points to the racing blood that is in the hearts of each of my team members.

 

We are a big confirmed family which always gives their best. Of course my regular family is a part of it also. My father as a team boss and racing driver as well as my mother as a "good soul" of the team and responsible for the Catering.

"Mein Team, meine Familie"


Jndia Erbacher

Team - das sind wir!

Drag Racing ist ganz klar ein Teamsport. Ich bin zwar die Fahrerin und muss im richtigen Moment die richtigen Abläufe durchgehen, um richtig schnell zu sein. Ist mein Dragster aber nicht richtig eingestellt, die Traktion schlecht oder sonst etwas nicht in Ordnung, ist der Traum vom Weiterkommen ausgeträumt.

 

Mein Team ist eingespielt und sehr versiert, obwohl es aus reinen Amateuren besteht. Alle Mitglieder haben Jobs und arbeiten an meinem Auto in ihrer Freizeit oder geben sogar ihre Ferien daran. Das zeigt, welches Herzblut in jedem meiner Team-Mitglieder steckt.

 

Wir sind eine grosse, eingeschworene Familie, die immer ihr Bestes gibt. Selbstverständlich ist auch meine richtige Familie mit von der Partie. Mein Vater als Teamchef und Rennfahrer sowie meine Mutter als "gute Seele" des Team's und verantwortlich für das Catering.